Winefest Volunteers

First NameLast NameEmailCell PhoneOpportunitiesCommentsEntry Date
Aleida
Booker
willowschool253@gmail.com
2535795881
Wherever needed
Probably not available for clean-up but willing to help in pretty much any capacity. Text is the best way to reach me.
Aleida
Booker
willowschool253@gmail.com
2535795881
Event Set Up, Greeters
I am also willing to help with auction item procurement and other things as needed. My time is limited so big projects that require consistent effort are not for me this year, but anything I can do to help day-of and here and there would be great. Thanks!
Donna
Crace
donnacrace0047@gmail.com
503-816-4220
Greeters, Administration Team Co-Lead, Administration
When is this 2023 Wine Fest date and location? I have managed and coordinated many NFF (National Football Foundation) sit-down dinners in Portland, OR and can help in many ways, but do NOT want to be the main chair/contact person, please🤗 Date might be a conflict but would love to help! Cheers and amazing group I would love to get to know better! Donna Crace. 503-816-4220
Joanne
Dunsmore
dunsmore.joanne@gmail.com
2536869129
Operations & Support Team Co-Lead
Cynthia
Endicott
cynthia.kirk.endicott@gmail.com
2532297267
Greeters, Décor
Would love to support this event.
WOLFGANG
FLETTER
wolffx@aol.com
12538613760
Greeters, Wine Glasses
Be happy to assist wherever….
Ann
Genn
anniegenn@gmail.com
2532229816
Tear Down, Clean Up
Elizabeth
Grasher
elizabeth.grasher@yahoo.com
931-237-2746
Greeters, Transportation
I do work and would not be available until shortly before the event (i.e. 4:30pm).
Patty
Hemphill
hemphill.dollet@gmail.com
9492302928
Greeters, Wherever needed
Dottie
Hoagland
Mauibeachlife@gmail.com
2536408387
Greeters, Décor, Event Set Up, Clean Up
Jan
Jensen
Janjensen47@comcast.net
2533817352
Event Set Up, Wine Glasses, Wine Sales
Mike
Johnson
steilacoommike@gmail.com
2532264099
Tear Down, Clean Up, Event Set Up
Look forward to assisting before and after event. Mike
Philip
Lynch
plynch05@gmail.com
2537323810
Wine Sales
Barb
Przasnyski
barb@pski.org
2532541930
Wine Glasses, Greeters, Décor
Please let me know what is entailed in each of the tasks that I’ve selected.
Carol
Rehnberg
crehnberg@gmail.com
2068510412
Web Site Assit, Administration
Stephanie
Riddle
StephRiddle07@gmail.com
9076549510
Event Set Up, Dessert Dash, Décor, Greeters, Wine Glasses
LOUJANNA
ROHRER
JEFFREYLROHRER@MSN.COM
12537202045
Dessert Dash, Wherever needed
Jody
Snyder
jody.the.teacher@comcast.net
253-831-0366
Event Set Up, Dessert Dash, Décor, Clean Up
I have 2 girlfriends in Kiwanis who want to help too, doing the same job as me. I can also do a dessert
Keith
Snyder
keith.snyder@comcast.net
2538311707
Administration, Web Site Assit
What does admin do?
Annabelle
Tsuneyoshi
ANNABELLE.TSUNEYOSHI@GMAIL.COM
4153351445
Greeters, Dessert Dash, Wine Sales, Event Set Up, Clean Up, Wherever needed, Wine Glasses
Harry
Welling
HJWELLING2@COMCAST.NET
2533817342
Event Set Up, Greeters, Wine Glasses
Kamarie
Wilson
kamarie.wilson@homestreet.com
253-732-0080
Tear Down, Greeters, Décor, Clean Up, Event Set Up, Distribute Flyers, Operations & Support Team Co-Lead, Wine Glasses
Linda
Work
lindatvl@comcast.net
2536772569
Greeters
Nancy
Worthington
nancy.worthington@comcast.net
2538611023
Distribute Flyers, Transportation, Administration