Wine Hour Registration Data

First NameLast NameEmailCell PhoneAddress (Where wine package will be delivered)CityZipHow many Wine Only tickets did you purchase?How many Wine + charcuterie tickets did you purchase?How many Wine + charcuterie tickets did you purchase?Entry Date
Richard
Bell
crusader2055@comcast.net
(425) 518-7981
1222 Adams Street
Steilacoom
98388
1
0
0
Roberta
Black
robertablack24@gmail.com
12535925244
310 5th Street
Steilacoom
98388
0
1
1
Vera
Croce
vgkcroce@hotmail.com
253-359-5664
1614 Rainier Street
Steilacoom
98388
0
1
1
LYNN
DELAMAZA
Lynndewood@gmail.com
253 370 1554
7814 agate Dr. SW Lakewood, wa
Lakewood
98498
1
0
0
Jenny
Dow
j.dow9293@gmail.com
253-370-6570
612 Martin St
Steilacoom
98388
1
0
0
Jerry
Dunlap
rcboats@earthlink.net
+12535847131
119 Crestwood Dr. SW
Lakewood
98498
0
1
1
Cynthia
Endicott
Cynthia.kirk.endicott@gmail.com
2532297267
2309 Cincinnati Street
Steilacoom
98388
1
1
1
Kristina
Fulps
kristinafulps@gmail.com
2536827737
612 Martin St
Steilacoom
98388
0
1
1
Michaela and Mark
Haley Clancy
Michaelaclancy@hotmail.com
2066042896
7314 STEILACOOM BLVD SW
LAKEWOOD
98499
0
1
1
ria j
Johnson Covington
itsriaj@yahoo.com
+12533767828
Pickup
Lakewood
98496
0
1
1
Sue
Kuwahara
carrsm@msn.com
2532542871
7117 40th St W
University Place
98466
1
0
0
Breck
Lebegue
brecklebegue@gmail.com
12104148419
70 Leschi Drive
Steilacoom
98388
1
0
0
Phil
Lynch
plynch05@gmail.com
(253) 732-3810
306 Martin St
Steilacoom
98388
0
2
2
Sheila
Moberg
moberg6163@gmail.com
12535844454
102 Kim Court
STEILACOOM
98388
0
1
1
Fran
Postma
franpostmanew@gmail.com
253 691 6296
414 3rd. St
Steilacoom
98388
one
none
none
Luke and Amanda
Sampson
amanda.grace@comcast.net
2539616384
719 Stevens St
Steilacoom
98388
1
0
0
Jettie
Silva-Chojnowski
jettjett143@yahoo.com
12532237477
2311 Maple Ln
Steilacoom
98388
0
1
1
P.K.
Thumbi
pkinfoaction@gmail.com
2538866140
2409 B St.
Steilacoom.
98388
1
0
0
Harry and Jan
Welling
janjensen47@comcast.net
2533817352
7814 Agate Dr SW
Lakewood
98498
0
1
1