Picnic Sign Up Database

First NameLast NameNumber in PartyFood Bringing:EmailPhoneOptional message to planners
Cynthia
Carlsson
3
baked beans
gecarlsson@gmail.com
253-380-9394
Raymond
Corrigan
2
Apple dump cake
raymond.corrigan@earthlink.net
2532408286
Fred
Crumley
2
TBD
fjcrumley@comcast.net
2535844776
Joanne
Dunsmore
1
Veggie tray
dunsmore.joanne@gmail.com
2536869129
Linda
Evanson
2
Salad
glevanson@msn.com
253-584-9208
Dan
Fannin
2
See below
dpcfannin@msn.com
2532297877
Please let me know what you need to be brought. We can fill in whatever you are missing.
Wolfgang
Fletter
2
Pear Salad.
mariapia9@aol.com
2535822760
Peter
Franklin
2
Vegetable Tray
pfranklin11@gmail.com
7035871779
Roger
Fulps
5
Dessert
rogerandkristina@msn.com
2536829617
Karen1
Good
01
Pineapple Upside Down Cake
gkaren6022@comcast.net
12534744820
Chris
Guppy
2
Veggie Tray
guppyc@comcast.net
12535812662
Chris
Guppy
2
cheese grits
guppyc@comcast.net
12535812662
TOM
HANSEN
2
SidTBD
36tascc@gmail.com
Tom
Hansen
2
Chicken Wings
36tascc@gmail.com
12533805261
Dick
Hayek
1
Fruit salad
richardahayek@gmail.com
2539521210
John
Inselman
4
baked beans
john.inselman@comcast.net
2535887835
Jan
Jensen
2
Assorted chips/dips
janjensen47@comcast.net
2533817352
Connie
Kirkpatrick
2
Salad
constancekirkpatrick@gmail.com
Bob
Mize
1
Lemonade?
robert.w.mize@gmail.com
2533800656
I didn’t see any mention of beverages. I thought I would bring a couple of bottles of lemonade and some iced tea. Would that work?
Dick
Muri
2
Lemon Bars
dick@dickmuri.com
253-439-9797
I will bring a couple of pop up tents for additional shade.
Barb
Przasnyski
1
Baked beans with ground beef
barb@pski.org
2532541930
I am available to help the planning committee any way I can.
Barbara
Przasnyski
Karen Good and I will attend together. So there will be 2 in our party.
We will be bringing chicken. Safeway is providing our club a $25 gift card (assuming John writes a letter on letterhead asking for the donation and supply our Tax ID number). I will deliver the letter ASAP and pick up the chicken at 3pm on Sunday, August 14.
barb@pski.org
(253) 254-1930
See above message.
Sam
Scott
2
Side dish - Pepperoni. Pasta
samuel_t_scott@comcast.net
2533764429
Glenn
Worthington
6
Salad
gworthin@umassglobal.edu
253 861 1024